Student Council






Eman Schools Student Council 2017-2018

President:  M. Faizan Khan

Vice President:  Ayham Hailat

Secretary:  Amir Hailat

Treasurer:  Yosef Arab

Program Chair: Abdullah Ali

8th Grade Ambassador:  Safiya Sankari


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/83/5990083/tmp/sess_k9q7qqr9nba9riem5p9i3vr185, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0