PTA Board

2017-2018 PTA Board

Mira Alhares- President

Adriana Perez – Vice President

Sirine Khelifi- Secretary

Khoulod Alhaffar – Treasurer

Rasha Samara-Fundraising Chair 

 Hala Awad – Reflections Chair

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/83/5990083/tmp/sess_v8pu25k2sg25v8788qaesagcu7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0