Staff

Superintendent & Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

Principal (Lantern Rd.) & Asst. Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

  • Ms. Mia Sankari, M. Ed.   msankari@emanschool.net

Teachers:

  • Pre-K- Ms. Katherine Guay   kguay@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K Asst- Ms. Salamath Munaf   smunaf@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K, KG, 1st and 2nd Arabic/IS/Quran- Ms. Rehab Mahmoud   rmahmoud@emanschool.net
  • KG-Ms. Hunayda Khawashki hkhawashki@emanschool.net
  • First Grade-Ms. Ashley Didion   adidion@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade-Ms. Katie Milbrath kmilbrath@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade- Ms. Estella Davis edavis@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Heather Silvey hsilvey@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Beth Riddle briddle@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade- Ms. Heather Hayner hhayner@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade Asst.-Ms. Enas Abbas  Eabbas@emanschool.net
  • Fifth Grade-Ms. Karen Weber  kweber@emanschool.net  
  • Computers & IT Support- Sr. Sadia Muneer smuneer@emanschool.net
  • MS Math & L. Arts – Sr. Faiza Hotiana  fhotiana@emanschool.net
  • MS Science, HS Biology,HS Forensics & Law- Ms. Tabitha Mclain tmclain@emanschool.net
  • MS Science & HS Chemistry- Mr. Ramazan Sevindik  rsevindik@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Math (Stats)- Ms. Dana Johnson  djohnson@emanschool.net
  • HS Math – Mr. Ibrahim Aly  ialy@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS L. Arts & Writing – Ms. Kristin Erwin kerwin@emanschool.net
  • MS/HS Social Studies & APUSH- Mr. Daniel Crockett dcrockett@emanschool.net
  • MS/HS Social Studies- Ms. Amanda Stricker  astricker@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS -Language Arts-Ms. Anna Margaret Greene agreene@emanschool.net
  • Physical Education & Health- Ms. Maureen Ponto mponto@emanschool.net
  • Behavioral Therapist- Mr. Logan Castle- lcastle@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies/Arabic -4th-10th  Grades-Sr. Wessam Arab warab@emanschool.net
  • Arabic- Sr. Fadia Aljroob falrjoob@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & IS- Br. Hany Ahmed  hahmed@emanschool.net
  • Quran, Arabic & IS- Dr. Mohammed Ismail  mismail@emanschool.net
  • Quran-Hamidullah Qeyam ayqeyam@gmail.com

Administrative Staff:

  • Office Administrator.- Ms. Siham Benichchou  sbenichchou@emanschool.net
  • Office Assistant- Ms. Sumaira Idrees (Main Campus)  sidrees@emanschool.net
  • Office Administrator-Ms. Rozina Noorani (Lantern Rd. Campus) rnoorani@emanschool.net
  • School Accountant- Mr. Amr  Elzanati (Allisonville Rd. Campus)  accounting@emanschool.net
  • Librarian- Ms. Lisa Nafiseh (Both Campuses) lnafiseh@emanschool.net



Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/83/5990083/tmp/sess_17g048tetgsqp7bcs0fh4tfb17, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0