Staff

Principal:

  • Imam Shaker Rashid, PhD   srashid@emanschool.net

Assistant Principal:

  • Ms. Mia Sankari, M.A.E.   msankari@emanschool.net

Teachers:

  • Pre-K- Ms. Holly Ashley  hashley@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K- Ms. Rehab Mahmoud   rmahmoud@emanschool.net
  • KG-Ms. Hunayda Khawashki hkhawashki@emanschool.net
  • First Grade-Ms. Ashley Didion   adidion@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade-Ms. Katie Milbrath kmilbrath@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Heather Silvey hsilvey@emanschool.net
  • Asst./Building Sub-Ms. Christine Dobouni   cdobouni@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade- Ms. Heather Hayner hhayner@emanschool.net
  • Fifth Grade-Ms. Karen Weber  kweber@emanschool.net  
  • Computers-High School- Mr. Adnan Masood  masoodadnan@hotmail.com
  • Computers & IT Support- Sr. Sadia Muneer smuneer@emanschool.net
  • Art Teacher- Leena Dobouni  ldobouni@emanschool.net
  • 6th Grade Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, 6th & 8th Grade L. Arts- Sr. Faiza Hotiana  fhotiana@emanschool.net
  • MS Science, HS Biology, HS Chemistry, HS Forensics & Law- Ms. Tabitha Mclain tmclain@emanschool.net
  • Geometry, Algebra II, DC College Algebra & Trig, DC Calculus, & AP/DC Statistics-Mr. Ibrahim Aly  ialy@emanschool.net
  • MS/HS Social Studies, APUSH & 6th Grade L. Arts-Mr. Daniel Crockett dcrockett@emanschool.net
  • 7th, 9th-12th Grades- Language Arts-Ms. Anna Margaret Greene agreene@emanschool.net
  • Physical Education & Health- elapadat@emanschool.net
  • Behavioral Therapist- Mr. Logan Castle- lcastle@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies/Arabic -1st-5th Grade-Sr. Wessam Arab warab@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies/Arabic- Sr. Fadia Aljroob falrjoob@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies/Arabic-Sr. Enas Eelmehy  eelmehy@emanschool.net
  • Quran- Suher Khirallah skhirallah@emanschool.net

Administrative Staff:

  • Office Administrator.- Ms. Siham Benichchou  sbenichchou@emanschool.net
  • Office Assistant- Ms. Sumaira Idrees (Main Campus)  sidrees@emanschool.net
  • Office Administrator-Ms. Rozina Noorani (East Campus) rnoorani@emanschool.net
  • Librarian- Ms. Lisa Nafiseh (Main Campus) lnafiseh@emanschool.net



Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/83/5990083/tmp/sess_1aoabamgi9epbo7s3ri0p53n70, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0