Staff

Superintendent & Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

Principal (Lantern Rd. & Fishers Landing) & Asst. Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

  • Ms. Mia Sankari, M. Ed.   msankari@emanschool.net

Asst. Principal- Lantern Rd.

  • Ms. Rozina Noorani  rnoorani@emanschool.net

Teachers:

  • Pre-K- Ms. Melissa Khattab mkhattab@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K Asst- Ms. Salamath Munaf   smunaf@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K, KG, 1st and 2nd Arabic/IS/Quran- Ms. Rehab Mahmoud   rmahmoud@emanschool.net
  • KG-Ms. Hunayda Khawashki hkhawashki@emanschool.net
  • First Grade-Ms. Abigail Cantwell acantwell@emanschool.net
  • First Grade- Ms. Lindita Saitovski lsaitovski@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade-Ms. Beth Riddle  briddle@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade- Ms. Estella Davis edavis@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Heather Hill hhill@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms.  Chynna Triska ctriska@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade- Ms. Heather Hayner hhayner@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade-Ms. Ashley Didion adidion@emanschool.net
  • Fifth Grade-Ms. Karen Weber  kellinghausen@emanschool.net  
  • Fifth Grade- Ms. Katie Milbrah kmilbrath@emanschool.net
  • Computers & IT Support- Sr. Sadia Muneer smuneer@emanschool.net
  • MS Math & L. Arts – Sr. Faiza Hotiana  fhotiana@emanschool.net
  • MS Science, HS AP Biology- Ms. Tabitha Mclain tmclain@emanschool.net
  • MS Science & HS Chemistry- Dr. Morrisa Regis mregis@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Math – Ms. Lindsay Simon  lsimon@emanschool.net
  • HS Math – Mr. Ibrahim Aly  ialy@emanschool.net
  •  MS & HS Math & ART- Ms. Maha Houran mhouran@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS L. Arts & Writing – Ms. Kristin Erwin kerwin@emanschool.net
  • MS Social Studies & Writing- Ms. Amanda Stricker  astricker@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS -Language Arts-Ms. Anna Margaret Greene agreene@emanschool.net
  • Physical Education & Health- Ms. Maureen Ponto mponto@emanschool.net
  • Behavioral Therapist- Ms. Amanda Adhami aadhami@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies- Sr. Wessam Arab warab@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & IS- Enas Elmehy  eelmehy@emanschool.net
  • Arabic- Sr. Fadia Aljroob falrjoob@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & Quran – Br. Hany Ahmed  hahmed@emanschool.net
  • Quran, Arabic & IS- Dr. Mohammed Ismail  mismail@emanschool.net
  •  Quran- Alaa Samaro  asamaro@emanschool.net
  • Quran-Hamidullah Qeyam ayqeyam@gmail.com

Administrative Staff:

  •  Office Administrator- Lantern Rd. Enas Abbas  eabbas@emanschool.net
  • Office Administrator- Landings- Mona Houran  mhouran2@emanschool.net
  •  Office Administrator- Allisonville- Shazia Haq  shaq@emanschool.net
  • School Accountant- Mr. Amr  Elzanati (Allisonville Rd. Campus)  accounting@emanschool.net
  • Librarian- Ms. Lisa Nafiseh (3 Campuses) lnafiseh@emanschool.net